Die Mitglieder des MV Wolves

Jack (Kassier und Presi)

Jack Schnellmann 

Email: j.wolves@bluewin.ch

Fabio (Aktuar)

Fabio Bättig

Email: fabiob@bluewin.ch

Joe (Member)

Joe Mathis

Email: j.wolves23@gmail.com

Wulfy (Member)

Roger Wolf

Email: superwolfram@gmail.com

Alex (Member)

Alex Zeller

Email: zeller-alex@bluewin.ch

Beat (Member)

Beat Dürst

 

Email: span-beat@bluewin.ch

Gazmend (Prospect)

Gazmend Boshtraj

Email: gazmendboshtraj@msn.com

Rolli (Anwärter)

Roland Gisler

Email: r.gisler11@bluewin.ch

Zimi (Anwärter)

Roger Zimmermann

Email: zimmermann_roger@bluewin.ch

Jolä (Anwärter)

Jolanda Schelbert

Email: jolanda.schelbert@gmx.ch